Staff Directory

Programs

JustLead
Emerald Avenue UMC JustLead (North City)

(865) 637-3236
Cory Carmichael, JustLead Youth Director, ccarmichael@justlead.org

Mount Zion Baptist JustLead (East City)

(865) 522-2715

Laurel Church of Christ JustLead (West City)

(865) 524-1122
Matt Deen, JustLead Children's Director, mdeen@justlead.org
Janddirah DaSilva, JustLead Children's Assistant, jdasilva@justlead.org

Second UMC (West City)

(865) 524-1689
Rachel Hopper, JustLead Children's Director, rhopper@justlead.org

Virginia Avenue JustLead (West City)

(865) 566-0308
Jovette Johnson, JustLead Children's Director, jjohnson@justlead.org
Quana Fields,  JustLead Youth Director, qfields@justlead.org

Western Heights Baptist Center (West City)

(865) 525-9068

Sports

Tyler Hardin, Gym Coordinator, (865) 637-3227 ext. 109, thardin@emeraldyouth.org
Derrick Long, Soccer Manager / General Manager - Knoxville Force, (865) 724-5971, dlong@emeraldyouth.org
Dwayne Sanders, Director, (865) 637-3227 ext. 111, dsanders@emeraldyouth.org

Administration

Staff below can be reached at (865) 637-3227 and then enter the extension.

Anne Marie Atkins, Grants & Development Administrator, ext. 108, amatkins@emeraldyouth.org
John Crooks, Marketing & Communications Director, ext. 119, jcrooks@emeraldyouth.org (Media Contact)
Rachel Davis, Staffing Manager, ext. 112, rdavis@emeraldyouth.org
Steve Diggs, President & CEO, ext. 100, sdiggs@emeraldyouth.org
Kevin DuBose, Church & Community Development Director, ext. 121, kdubose@emeraldyouth.org
Mary Kay Emge, Assistant to the President & CEO, ext. 100, mkemge@emeraldyouth.org
Pat Fearnow, Accounting Clerk, ext. 116, pfearnow@emeraldyouth.org
Margaret Fuson, Assistant Controller, ext. 113, mfuson@emeraldyouth.org
Kyle Hale, Facilities & Maintenance, ext. 107, khale@emeraldyouth.org
Shawn Hedrick, Vice President - Human Resources and Administration, ext. 105, shedrick@emeraldyouth.org
Hannah Hopper, Chief of Staff, ext. 114, hhopper@emeraldyouth.org
Cedric Jackson, Stewardship Director, 865-705-1102 (Mobile), cjackson@emeraldyouth.org
Marlena Jones, Accountant, ext. 116, mjones@emeraldyouth.org 
Ron McPherson, Chief Financial Officer, ext. 124, rmcpherson@emeraldyouth.org
Madison Moreland, Data Analyst & Soccer Coordinator, ext. 126, mmoreland@emeraldyouth.org
Shara Shoup, Chief Operating Officer, ext. 103, sshoup@emeraldyouth.org
Kent Stanger, JustLead Director, ext. 120, kstanger@emeraldyouth.org
Lindsay McNeely, JustLead Associate Director, ext. 106, lmcneely@emeraldyouth.org
David Wells, Vice President - Development, ext. 104, dwells@emeraldyouth.org
Susie Worley, Programs Support, ext. 118, sworley@emeraldyouth.org
Sam Wright, Maintenance Technician, swright@emeraldyouth.org